LAYONE.COM – Legal Mentions

By connecting to the site www.layone.com, you declare that you accept without reservation the legal mentions detailed here. In accordance with Article No. 6 of French Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for Trust in the Digital Economy, the managers of the website www.layone.com are:

Site Editor:

LAYONE SAS
41 Bd Malesherbes – 75008 Paris FRANCE
Phone: +33 185 09 84 70
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.layone.com
N° SIRET: 814739892 00010
S.A.S. with capital of €100.000

Editorial Manager: Ms Morganne Bello

Webhosting:

Web Hoster: Cloudflare
101 Townsend St
San Francisco, CA 94107
Website: www.cloudflare.com

Web Development:

LAYONE SAS
41 Bd Malesherbes – 75008 Paris FRANCE
Phone: +33 185 09 84 70
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.layone.com

Conditions of use:

The site www.layone.com is offered in different web languages (HTML, HTML5, Javascript, CSS, etc…) for optimal use. We recommend that you regularly update your web browser to make the most of it.

LAYONE uses all the means at its disposal to ensure reliable information and reliable updating of its websites. However, errors or omissions may occur. The user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information with LAYONE, and report any changes to the site that he deems useful. LAYONE cannot under any circumstances be held liable for the use made of this information and for any direct or indirect prejudice that may result from it.

Cookies: The www.layone.com site may ask you to accept cookies for statistical and display purposes. A cookie is an information file placed on your hard drive by the server of the site you visit. It contains several data that are stored on your computer in a simple text file that a server accesses to read and save information. Certain parts of this site cannot be functional without the acceptance of cookies.

Hypertext Links: LAYONE websites may offer links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet. LAYONE has no means at its disposal to control the sites linked to its Internet sites and is therefore not responsible for, nor can it guarantee, the availability of such external sites and sources. It cannot be held responsible for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or from any use that may be made of these elements. The LAYONE company cannot be held liable for the hypertext links set up within the www.layone.com site to other resources on the Internet. The risks associated with this use are entirely the responsibility of the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use.

Users, subscribers and visitors of LAYONE’s websites may not set up a hyperlink to this site without its express prior authorisation.

In the event that a user or visitor wishes to set up a hypertext link to one of LAYONE’s websites, it will be up to him to send an email accessible on the site in order to formulate his request to set up a hyperlink. LAYONE reserves the right to accept or refuse a hypertext link without having to justify its decision.

Provided Services:

LAYONE strives to provide on www.layone.com information as reliable and up-to-date as possible but this information is not exhaustive and the photos are not contractual. They are given subject to modifications that have been made since they were put online. Moreover, all the information indicated on the site www.layone.com is given as an indication, they are likely to be modified or to evolve without notice. The information contained on the www.layone.com site is as accurate and up-to-date as possible, but may contain inaccuracies or omissions. If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, please let us know by email at [email protected] and give us as much information as possible (page concerned, type of computer, browser used, problem encountered…). This will enable us to rectify any problems identified as soon as possible.
Any downloaded content is at the user’s own risk and sole responsibility. Consequently, LAYONE cannot be held responsible for any damage suffered by the user’s computer or any loss of data following the download. Furthermore, the user of the site undertakes to access the site using recent hardware, in good working order and protected by anti-virus software, as well as a recent browser version.

Intellectual Property:

All the content of the site www.layone.com, including but not limited to graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their layout are the exclusive property of LAYONE.
Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these various elements is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of LAYONE. This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer.

Declaration to CNIL:

In accordance with French Act 78-17 of 6 January 1978 (amended by Act 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data) relating to computers, files and individual freedoms, the site www.layone.com has been declared no. 1941698 v 0 to the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (www.cnil.fr).

Litigation:

The use of the site www.layone.com, as well as the present conditions, are governed by French law and any dispute or litigation which could arise from the interpretation or execution of these will be under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the LAYONE company’s registered office depends.

Personal Data:

The use of the site www.layone.com does not imply to communicate to the LAYONE company your personal data. However, certain contact and exchange services offered by this site may require you to provide us with certain data such as surname, first name, company, email address and telephone number. In any case, you can refuse to provide your personal data. In this case, you may not be able to use all the services on the site.
Finally, certain information can be collected automatically during a simple navigation on our website, such as the use of our site, the duration of consultation, the pages visited, the services used, the IP address, the type of your navigator… This information is used exclusively for internal statistics purposes, so as to improve the quality of the services which are proposed to you. The databases are protected by the provisions of the French law of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.
Upon simple request and at any time, you have the right to access, rectify or delete your personal data with LAYONE:

LAYONE SAS
41 Bd Malesherbes – 75008 Paris FRANCE
Phone: +33 185 09 84 70
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.layone.com

LAYONE undertakes to use your personal data for the sole purpose of serving you better and never to pass them on to any third party without your consent.

< Continue Shopping
 ProductQuantityTotal
Subtotal$0
Total$0

LAYONE.COM – Mentions légales

En vous connectant sur le site www.layone.com, vous déclarez accepter sans réserve les mentions légales ici détaillées. Conformément à l’article n°6 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 Juin 2004 pour La Confiance dans l’Economie Numérique, les responsables du site internet www.layone.com sont :

Editeur du Site : 

LAYONE SAS
41 Bd Malesherbes – 75008 Paris FRANCE
Téléphone : 01 85 09 84 70
Email : contact@layone.com
Site web : www.layone.com
N° SIRET : 814739892 00010
S.A.S. au capital de 100 000 €

Responsable éditorial : Madame Morganne Bello

Hébergement :

Hébergeur : Gandi.net
63-65 boulevard Massena à Paris (75013) FRANCE
Site Web : www.gandi.net

Développement : 

LAYONE SAS
41 Bd Malesherbes – 75008 Paris FRANCE
Téléphone : 01 85 09 84 70
Email : contact@layone.com
Site web : www.layone.com

Conditions d’utilisation : 

Le site www.layone.com est proposé en différents langages web (HTML, HTML5, Javascript, CSS, etc…) pour une utilisation optimale. Nous vous recommandons de mettre à jour régulièrement votre navigateur internet pour en tirer le meilleur parti.

LAYONE met en œuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose, pour assurer une information fiable et une mise à jour fiable de ses sites internet. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L’internaute devra donc s’assurer de l’exactitude des informations auprès de LAYONE, et signaler toutes modifications du site qu’il jugerait utile. La société LAYONE ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de l’utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

Cookies : Le site www.layone.com peut-être amené à vous demander l’acceptation des cookies pour des besoins de statistiques et d’affichage. Un cookie est un fichier d’information déposé sur votre disque dur par le serveur du site que vous visitez. Il contient plusieurs données qui sont stockées sur votre ordinateur dans un simple fichier texte auquel un serveur accède pour lire et enregistrer des informations . Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelles sans l’acceptation de cookies.

Liens hypertextes : Les sites internet de LAYONE peuvent proposer des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet. La société LAYONE ne dispose d’aucun moyen lui permettant de contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet et ne répond donc pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne peut la garantir. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du site www.layone.com en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société LAYONE. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l’internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs des sites internet de la société LAYONE ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans son autorisation expresse et préalable.

Dans l’hypothèse où un utilisateur ou visiteur souhaiterait mettre en place un lien hypertexte en direction d’un des sites internet de la société LAYONE, il lui appartiendra d’adresser un email accessible sur le site afin de formuler sa demande de mise en place d’un hyperlien. La société LAYONE se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un lien hypertexte sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.

Crédits :

L’interview de Madame Morganne Bello a été réalisée et écrite par Monsieur Christian Moguerou, journaliste et rédacteur en chef.
Les photographies de bijoux de la collection Envoûtante sont été réalisées par Monsieur Philippe Carpentier, photographe.

Services fournis : 

La société LAYONE s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.layone.com des informations aussi fiables et à jour que possible mais ces informations ne sont pas exhaustives et les photos non contractuelles. Elles sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne. Par ailleurs, toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.layone.com sont données à titre indicatif, elles sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou d’évoluer sans préavis. Les informations contenues sur le site www.layone.com sont aussi précises et à jour que possible, mais peuvent toutefois contenir des inexactitudes ou des omissions. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir nous le signaler par email, à l’adresse contact@layone.com en nous donnant le plus d’indications possible (page concernée, type d’ordinateur, navigateur utilisé, problème rencontré…). Ainsi, nous serons en mesure de rectifier dans les meilleurs délais les éventuels problèmes identifiés.

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, la société LAYONE ne saurait être tenue pour responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, en bon état de fonctionnement  et protégé par un logiciel anti-virus, ainsi qu’un navigateur de version récente.

Propriété intellectuelle :

Tout le contenu du site www.layone.com, incluant de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société LAYONE.

Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l’accord exprès par écrit de la société LAYONE. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

Déclaration à la CNIL : 

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel) relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site www.layone.com a fait l’objet d’une déclaration n°1941698 v 0 auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (www.cnil.fr).

Litiges : 

L’utilisation du site www.layone.com, ainsi que les présentes conditions, sont régies par la Loi Française et toute contestation ou litige qui pourraient naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société LAYONE.

Données personnelles :

L’utilisation du site www.layone.com n’implique pas de communiquer à la société LAYONE vos données personnelles. Cependant, certains services de contact et d’échange proposés par ce site, peuvent vous amener à nous communiquer certaines données telles que  nom, prénom, société, adresse email, numéro de téléphone. Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez refuser de fournir vos données personnelles. Dans ce cas, vous pourriez ne pas être en mesure d’utiliser tous les services du site.

Enfin, certaines informations peuvent être collectées automatiquement lors d’une simple navigation sur notre site Internet, comme l’utilisation de notre site, la durée de consultation, les pages visitées, les services utilisés, l’adresse IP, le type de votre navigateur… Ces  informations sont utilisées exclusivement à des fins de statistiques internes, de manière à améliorer la qualité des services qui vous sont proposés. Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Sur simple demande et à tout moment, vous avez droit d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression de vos données personnelles auprès de la société LAYONE :
LAYONE SAS
41 Bd Malesherbes – 75008 Paris FRANCE
Téléphone : 01 85 09 84 70
Email : contact@layone.com

La société LAYONE s’engage à n’utiliser vos données personnelles qu’à seule fin de mieux vous servir et à ne jamais les transmettre sans votre accord à un tiers, quel qu’il soit.

< Continuer vers vos achats
  Produit Quantité Total
Sous-total 0,00
Total 0,00